Hall of Fame 

 

Home
Up
Attend & PDH Rosters
Awards
Calendar
Career Center
Chapter Corner
History
ISPE Foundation
Join ISPE
Links
Media
News
Sustaining Orgs 

 

 

2017-2018 Officers

President: Seth Olsen, PE (setho@cartwright-aec.com)
President-Elect:

Joe Canning, PE/LS (jdcanning@baengineers.com)

Secretary/Treasurer:

Jim Baker, PE (BakerJim@stanleygroup.com)

National Director:

Lewis Venard, PE (lvenard@hwlochner.com)

Junior National Director:

Angela Comstock, PE (alemmerman@gmail.com)

Past President:

Angela Comstock, PE (alemmerman@gmail.com)

Office Manager:

Julie Wall (ispe@idahospe.org)

Director - Western and Pacific Region:
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE
Director, Western & Pacific Region - See more at: http://www.nspe.org/membership/about-nspe/board-directors-2014-2015#sthash.SBjKZFHb.dpuf
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE
Director, Western & Pacific Region - See more at: http://www.nspe.org/membership/about-nspe/board-directors-2014-2015#sthash.SBjKZFHb.dpuf
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE
Director, Western & Pacific Region - See more at: http://www.nspe.org/membership/about-nspe/board-directors-2014-2015#sthash.SBjKZFHb.dpuf
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE
Director, Western & Pacific Region - See more at: http://www.nspe.org/membership/about-nspe/board-directors-2014-2015#sthash.SBjKZFHb.dpuf
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE
Gregory F. Brands, P.E., F.NSPE

Gregory O. Latreille, PE (glatreille@bbfm.com)

Committee Chairs

Annual Meeting:  
TBA
Audit:  
TBA
Awards:  
TBA
EWeek/PR/Media:  
TBA
Future Cities:  
Lynn Olson, PE (lynnolson1@boisestate.edu)
Homeland Security:  
Jim Szatkowski, PE (jim.szatkowski@ipels.idaho.gov)
Legislative Affairs 
Jeffrey Block, PE (jdblockpe@verizon.net)
MATHCOUNTS:  
Kiersten Lee (kiersten.lee@mwhglobal.com) and Frank Eckwright (feckwright@wegai.com)
Membership:  
Lynn Olson, PE (lynnolson1@boisestate.edu)
Nominations:  
Angela Comstock, PE (alemmerman@gmail.com)
Professional Development:  
TBA
QBS:  
Nestor Fernandez, PE (nestor.fernandez@itd.idaho.gov)

ISPE Foundation

ISPE Foundation President
 
ISPE Foundation Vice President
 
ISPE Foundation Secretary Treasurer 
Joseph Canning (jdcanning@baengineers.com)

 

ISPE MATHCOUNTS Program

 

 National Engineers Week - Future City Competition

 

 

Board of Professional Engineers and Professional Land Surveyors

--News Bulletins

--Meeting Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 170239, Boise, ID 83717-0239 | 208-426-0636 | Fax: 208-426-0639 | E-Mail: ispe@idahospe.org
Copyright 2003 Idaho Society of Professional Engineers
Last modified: 10/20/16